WASP Executive Committee

OFFICERS

KallivayalilPresident : Roy Abraham Kallivayalil (India), roykalli@gmail.com

 

 

 

BennegadiPresident-Elect : Rachid Bennegadi (France), bennegadi@minkowska.com

 

 

 

 

KastrupTreasurer : Marianne Kastrup (Denmark), marianne.kastrup@mail.tele.dk

 

 

 

fernandoSecretary General : Fernando Lolas (Chile), flolas@uchile.cl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADVISORS

Masafumi Mizuno (Japan),  Advisor to the Executive Committee, mizuno@med.toho-u.ac.jp

Julio Arboleda-Florez (Canada), WASP past-president, advisor to the President, julio.arboleda-florez@queensu.ca

Norman Sartorius (Switzerland), Advisor to the President, mail@normansartorius.com

 

COMMITTEES

1. The Council with WASP past-presidents:

Chairman :
Eliot Sorel (USA), esorel@gmail.com

Members:
Shridhar Sharma, (India), sharma.shridhar@gmail.com
Tsutomu Sakuta, (Japan)
Julio Arbola-Flores, (Canada), julio.arboleda-florez@queensu.ca
Driss Moussaoui, (Morocco), drissm49@gmail.com

2. The WASP Nomination Committee:

Chairman:
Shridhar Sharma (India), sharma.shridhar@gmail.com

Members :
Marianne Kastrup (Denmark), marianne.kastrup@mail.tele.dk
Pedro Ruiz (USA)
Solomon Rataemane (South Africa)

3. The WASP Yves Pelicier Prize:

Chairman:
Driss Moussaoui (Morocco), drissm49@gmail.com

Members:
Eliot Sorel (USA), esorel@gmail.com
Thomas Jamieson-Craig (UK), thomas.craig@kcl.ac.uk
Julio Arboleda-Florez (Canada), julio.arboleda-florez@queensu.ca
Maria Luisa Figueira (Portugal), canessa@mail.telepac.pt
Wolfgang Rutz(Sweden), wolfgang.rutz@akademiska.se
Jorge Alberto Costa de Silva (Brazil), jacs@inbracer.com.br
Rachid Bennegadi (France), bennegadi@minkowska.com