WASP Scientific Sections

WASP SECTION ON FAMILY INTERVENTION PROGRAMS 

Chair : Dr Saïd FATTAH (France): mzfattah@hotmail.com

Co-Chair: Dr Yasser Khazaal (Switzerland) : yasser.khazaal@hcuge.ch

Co-Chair: Pr Pierre Lalonde (Canada): lalonde.md@videotron.ca

Secretary: Dr Yann Hodé (France): y.hode@ch-rouffach.fr

 

MEDICAL ANTHROPOLOGY AND PSYCHIATRY

Chair:           Rachid bennegadi    bennegadi@minkowska.com

Co-chair:      Stephanie Larchanché    larchanche@minkowska.com

Secretary:    Christophe Paris    paris@minkowska.com

Executive committee: Joseba Achotegui, Marie Jo Bourdin, Marc Habib, Edmond Guilibert, Nicole Pelicier, Daniel M’Bassa

 

WASP TASK FORCE ON COERCION IN PSYCHIATRY

Chair:    Andrew Molodynski (UK)  Andrew.Molodynski@obmh.nhs.uk

Website : http://www.coercioninpsychiatry.com

 

SUICIDE

Chair:    Zoltan Rihmer (Hungary) rihmer.z@kronet.hu  rihmerz@kut.sote.hu

 

 

PREVENTIVE PSYCHIATRY

Chair:    Jitendra Trivedi (India)  jitendra.trivedi@gmail.com

 

 

SOCIAL PSYCHIATRY AND BIOLOGICAL THERAPIES

Chair:      Kostas Fountoulakis (Greece)  kfount@otenet.gr, kfount@med.auth.gr

 

 

MIGRATION AND MENTAL HEALTH

Chair:    Adil Qureshi (Spain)  asfqureshi@gmail.com

 

 

CLASSIFICATION IN PSYCHIATRY

Chair:    Toshimasa Maruta (Japan) maruta@tokyo-med.ac.jp